top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJacen Moore

Here we go again,

This time for real! I kind of abandon this page for a while because of the crazy holidays and then because I had some really bad seasonal depression that made me want to give up. But honestly? No more. I’m going to really run this website for reals.



This weekends I attended my first convention as an artist and I had a blast. I met a ton of wonderful people and had a lot of fun at the show. There was some curious things about product that I won’t really go into but, what’s up? I thought we all loved Kingdom Hearts? 😂 Anyway the whole weekend was phenomenal and I can’t wait to do it again soon! I’m hoping to attend SLC Gaming Con at the end of June, and then a few others at the end of the year! We’re really getting somewhere guys! 🤩


I also moved into my first apartment! It took a couple of days to get everything set up but it was easier than I anticipated. I only got my computer up and running yesterday with no time to draw but it’s ready to get roaring tomorrow after work! Speaking of work I have a few new goals in mind for myself this year:

  • Drop down to part time at my day job in 6 Months.

  • Complete one Commission a month at least!

  • Start bringing in a small about of money from Patreon (around $10-$20) in 3 Months

  • Gain 10 followers a Month

Gotta start somewhere, and you gotta start small. See y’all soon.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Its time

Hello everyone! Its time to do this. I have tossed the idea back and forth about creating a website or to not and just run myself from a Tumblr and Instagram. I have entered a new age of happiness, be

bottom of page